List of Editors:


For InterStat to function effectively, there must be a large number of editors. Each field must be represented, and in many cases, represented several times. It is unfair to expect a few editors to do all the work. If you are willing to serve as an editor of InterStat, send a brief resume of your credentials and a list of fields of interest, by e-mail, to: InterStat@vt.edu.


Abd-Elfattah, A. M.
a_afattah@hotmail.com

Al-Nasser, Amjad D.
amjadn@yu.edu.jo

Almutairi, Alya O.
afaaq99@hotmail.com

Arsham, Hossein
harsham@ubalt.edu

Ateya, Saieed F
said_f_atya@yahoo.com

Baklizi, Ayman. S.M.
a.baklizi@qu.edu.qa

Chaganty, N. Rao
rchagant@odu.edu

Chakraborty, Subrata
subrata_arya@yahoo.co.in

Chaturvedi, Anoop
anoopchaturv@gmail.com

Coronel-Brizo, Hector F.
hcoronel@uv.mx

Das, Kishore K.
daskkishore@gmail.com

DEY, SANKU
sanku_dey2k2003@yahoo.co.in

Ding, Adam
a.ding@neu.edu

Ercan, Ilker
ercan@uludag.edu.tr

Fellman, Johan O.
fellman@hanken.fi

Ghorai, Jugal K.
jugal@csd.uwm.edu

Graf, R.G.
rgraf@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Greenwood, Mark
greenwood.stat@gmail.com

Hanagal, David D.
david@stats.unipune.ac.in

Hinkelmann, Klaus
khstat@vt.edu

Huang, Wei-Min
wh02@lehigh.edu

Jain, Kanchan
jaink14@gmail.com

KAN KILINÇ,Betül
bkan@anadolu.edu.tr

Ke, Weiming.
ke2@uwm.edu

Khattree, Ravi
khattree@oakland.edu

Knaub, James R.
jamesRknaub@gmail.com

Kumar, Narinder
nkumar67@yahoo.com

Marozzi, Marco
marco.marozzi@unical.it

Meintanis,Simos G.
simosmei@econ.uoa.gr

Myilsamy, Radha
radhamyilsamy@gmail.com

Olaomi, John Olutunji
olaomjo@unisa.ac.za

Peiris, Shelton
shelton@maths.usyd.edu.au

Seoh, Munsup
munsup.seoh@wright.edu

Shalabh
shalab@iitk.ac.in

Shanmugam, Ram
Ram.Shanmugam@txstate.edu

Tiwari, Neeraj
kumarn_amo@yahoo.com

Yang, Mingan
mingany@yahoo.com

Yazici, Berna
bbaloglu@anadolu.edu.tr

Youssef, Ahmed H.
ahyoussef@hotmail.com

Zhang, Huaiye
zhanghy@vt.edu

Return to the InterStat home page.